Looking for a female roommate by this February Roommate in San Antonio, TX

Looking for a female roommate by this February

  Type: I need a room  
  Where: San Antonio, TX 78258  
  Max. Rent: $650  
  Date posted: 02/06/2015 11:35  
  Move-in: 01/01/2015  
     
  Gender Male  
  Age 18  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Christian  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: No  
     
  Details:  
 

Hello Ladies,

I am an undergrad in mechanical engineering graduating this May. I have secured a position in the San Antonio area starting this June. As such, I would like to find a female roommate to move in with. Some important things that I'm looking for include a garage for car storage (preferably) and a month-to-month set up if possible. Please note that I have posted a rent amount as a rough average of my range--in other words I'm not necessarily stuck on that number.

I am a very reliable person with references available from previous female roommates furnished by request. I would describe myself as a very outgoing person with hobbies including car maintenance, bowling (I am taking a course right now), bar/club hopping (not frequently), and physical fitness. The best aspect about me is my respect for others and their property--I would expect the same from anyone.

As for other details, I don't smoke, and I have a hard time tolerating the smell. I am relatively a clean person, and I like to keep myself well-groomed as far as military regulations go (formerly). The other important aspect is my sense of friendship with someone that I'm living with. Time permitting, I prefer to have a friendly relationship with my roommates rather than a distant, impersonal relationship.

Please put "satx room" in your subject line before replying. Thank you! If you need to e-mail me, then please use jonathan.vides@gmail.com

 
     
  Contact: Jonathan  
  Email: Email this user