Looking for clean professional or student roommate!! Room for Rent in Fort Worth, TX

Looking for clean professional or student roommate!!

  Type: I have a room  
  Where: Fort Worth, TX 76123  
  Monthly Rent: $650  
  Date posted: 04/28/2016 07:53  
  Available: 05/09/2016  
     
  Gender Male  
  Age 36  
  Sex'l Orientation: Gay  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Jewish  
  Pets: Cat  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: Yes  
     
  Details:  
 

Location: South Ft Worth. 4.5 miles from Hulen Mall and 5.8 miles from 20. Risinger and Brewer cross streets. Access to Chisholm Trail

Room: $650 per month. This covers the room and shared bathroom. Rent is due on the 1st of every month and is late by the 5th of every month,

Terms: 3, 6 months to start available after that options for longer will become available

Home technology: Energy efficient, smart home, security system with water leak detection, glass break and motion sensors as well as monitored fire and carbon monoxide sensors. ATT GigaPower internet with ATT U-Verse included

Utilities: Included (Lights, gas, water, tv)

Expectations: Be clean, polite, I don't have a revolving door of people coming in and out, the expectation is the same

This is a DDF home and the expectation that you will be and follow this is expected.

LGBT Friendly

I am a clean freak and the expectation to clean up after yourself and keep your area clean is VERY important! :)

Background check will also be done

Let me know if you are interested or have further questions!

Thank you

 
     
  Contact: Jonathan Lavenski  
  Phone: 817-659-5555