Seeking Roommate for Super Cute 2 Bed, 2 Bath Room for Rent in Austin, TX

Seeking Roommate for Super Cute 2 Bed, 2 Bath

  Type: I have a room  
  Where: Austin, TX 78744  
  Monthly Rent: $670  
  Date posted: 02/28/2018 06:50  
  Available: 02/28/2018  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 26  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Spiritual but not religious  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: Yes  
     
  Details:  
 

[SEEKING ROOMMATE]

$670 per month

Austin, Texas 78744

1071 Sqft

Cat Friendly

New roommate just fell through on promise! I'm hoping for someone who is not only clean and responsible but is generally chill and likes cats.

- 11x13 private bedroom, w/ private bath & walk-in closet

- located near 35 and Slaughter, Southpark Meadows adjacent

- utilities typically an additional $100-120

- Ground level

- Hard floors

- Upgraded appliances

- Cats only

- Available starting ASAP for 9 months

- Fully furnished living & kitchen w/ TV, streaming capabilities, Kitchen Aid, printer, etc.

- Great washer & dryer in unit

A little about myself: I'm a 25 year old travel professional. Usually, my work kicks up in the Summer time, taking me to NY & DC, and in the Fall to Canada, usually. During that time, I do NOT sublease but will continue to pay rent. When I'm not on the road, I do local tours and rideshare. I spend most nights at my boyfriend's house, though we do come over every now and then with my cat.

If you have questions or are interested, feel free to contact me.

https://austin.craigslist.org/roo/d/looking-for-chill-roommate/6450781172.html

 
     
  Contact: Alexandra D White  
  Phone: 832-769-9170