Female Roommate Needed; Private Bed/Bath - Luxury Apartment (Center City, Philadelphia) Room for Rent in Philadelphia, PA

Female Roommate Needed; Private Bed/Bath - Luxury Apartment (Center City, Philadelphia)

  Type: I have a room  
  Where: Philadelphia, PA 19103  
  Monthly Rent: $1000  
  Date posted: 02/15/2016 09:18  
  Available: 02/15/2016  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 26  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Other  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: Yes  
     
  Details:  
 

Availability : Now;

Rent : $1000;

Average Monthly Utilities: $100/Person (includes internet and cable)

Seeking a mature and responsible female roommate in their mid/late 20's, preferably a professional and a non-smoker. You will need income proof of at least $3000/month to sign the lease, as required by the leasing office(You are expected to sign the lease thru June 2017).

This is an upgraded 2BD/2BA Luxury Apartment (with a balcony facing Center City) with your own private bed and bath. Washer/Dryer in the unit. Apartment is only 2 blocks away from Whole Foods/Rite Aid/Spa. Its 15-20 min walk to Center City, there is free shuttle service as well.

Community amenities include gym, pool, sauna and BBQ. Pets are not allowed in the building.

I am a female in my mid 20's. I am friendly, responsible and very laid back. I am very conscious about the cleanliness of the common areas, especially kitchen and will expect you to be the same. Hope you are mature enough to be considerate about my personal space and maintain a peaceful, happy, positive environment in the house.

I enjoy traveling, shopping, movies and exploring different restaurants. If interested, contact me to discuss further.

 
     
  Contact: Bhoomi  
  Email: Email this user