Roommate Needed Roommate in Charlotte, NC

Roommate Needed

  Type: I need a room  
  Where: Charlotte, NC 28203  
  Max. Rent: $500  
  Date posted: 01/21/2015 03:45  
  Move-in: 02/26/2015  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 21  
  Sex'l Orientation: Bisexual  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Spiritual but not religious  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: Yes  
     
  Details:  
 

Hello,

I am a 25-year-old, female, in need of a roommate. I am looking for someone who has a private room, and a private bathroom available for rent. I prefer for the room to be furnished. I would also like for the utilities to be include in a rent amount that is no more than $500 a month. Wi-fi and a washer and dryer inside the unit are a huge plus! I have a full time job near the Iverson Way and South Blvd intersection and I am looking for a place in bike riding distance of that location. Something in the Dilworth area, Silos South End, Junction 1504, etc... this surrounding area is ideal.

I enjoy keeping up with the latest films, I love music and I am looking to become more active, both physically and socially. I would not mind a roommate that is outgoing. We will be living together, so I expect us to spend time together, I look forward to it, but I also want someone to respect my space.

I would like a roommate who does not smoke, is clean, and is open-minded. I am willing to live with males, and/or females. Please no small children, I love them, they are adorable, but I do not want to live with them. Pets are fine, but smelly fur covered place are not! I will have no problem paying my rent on time cleanliness will not be an issue.

If you think that we are compatible or if you have more questions please reply! I look forward to your offers! Thank you for your time.

 
     
  Contact: Tiara  
  Phone: 704-666-5125