I am searching for a roommate Room for Rent in Pompano Beach, FL

I am searching for a roommate

  Type: I have a room  
  Where: Pompano Beach, FL 33064  
  Monthly Rent: $800  
  Date posted: 04/08/2016 02:30  
  Available: 05/01/2016  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 46  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Christian  
  Pets: Dog  
  Smoking: Outside  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: Yes  
     
  Details:  
 

• I am a straight female looking for a female roommate to share my condo.

• Condo is located in Deerfield/Pompano Beach (Crystal Lake Country Club)

• 2nd floor unit with a great view overlooking the golf course

• Patio /screened in balcony overlooks the pool.

• The neighborhood is safe at night for dog walks, run and exercise.

• Room has private sliding glass door with good security lock, or use front entrance.

• Ready for move in May 15 th.

• Smoking outdoors is fine.

• I am a working professional 9-5 and do travel from time to time. Very easy going, and would like a roommate that is also. I have a little Min Pin that is my baby and she is well behaved and not a yapper at all. She is timid and shy and a real mama's girl.

• • I will require first and last month rent upon move in. All utilities are included such as electric, blast high speed internet and Wi-Fi. HBO channels, Roku streaming on 60 in. TV with great sound system

• Prefer a mature adult age range 30-55 must work full time and have solid references

 
     
  Contact: Shelly Lantz  
  Phone: 954-901-1513