Looking for female roommate: 600/650mth utilities/wifi included Room for Rent in Fort Collins, CO

Looking for female roommate: 600/650mth utilities/wifi included

  Type: I have a room  
  Where: Fort Collins, CO 80524  
  Monthly Rent: $650  
  Date posted: 08/05/2017 03:12  
  Available: 08/11/2017  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 41  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation: Professional  
  Religion: Christian / Other  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: No  
  Children: No  
  Private bath: No  
     
  Details:  
 

Beautiful loft apartment in Old Town Square. Convenience to campus and everything in Old Town, bike paths, running trails, public transportation, Horsetooth reservoir and various other outdoor activities.

I personally am a professional and I'm usually up early and I'm out of the house the majority of the day and enjoy evenings out for a bit and quiet time at home. I'm looking for somebody who is similar .

Friendly in nature but enjoys a space to deflate and relax. My home is fully furnished it would just be required that you bring what you would need for your room.

Parking would be on street: however, there are two parking garages within blocks and a monthly pass usually runs around $20.

I'm very tidy, respectful and a good-natured person who is very easy to get along with. I'm looking for similar qualities in the person that I would open my home to .

Drugs are 100% not allowed within the home. And, due to lease agreements no pets are allowed.

What I expect of you:

- consistency with cleanliness.

- reasonable volume level within the home.

- healthy boundaries.

- great communication.

Note:

Common areas are open for use. All small appliances, cookware, dinnerware, silverware, etc. are open for use if cared for and treated well. Cleaning supplies and cleaning duties are open to being shared.

Note:

Room rent is due 5 days prior to 1st day of the month ahead.

Look forward to meeting you!

 
     
  Contact: Audrey  
  Phone: 303-916-2955