Seeking affordable room for myself Roommate in San Diego, CA

Seeking affordable room for myself

  Type: I need a room  
  Where: San Diego, CA 92111  
  Max. Rent: $400  
  Date posted: 08/11/2016 02:30  
  Move-in: 08/11/2016  
     
  Gender Female  
  Age 18  
  Sex'l Orientation: Straight  
  Occupation:  
  Religion: Spiritual but not religious  
  Pets: No Pet  
  Smoking: Outside  
  Children: Yes  
  Private bath:  
     
  Details:  
 

Hello,

I am a full time student and mother. I will be living alone,but occasionally have my elementary age son visit from time to time on weekends. I keep busy most the days , as school and life prevents me from being home much. and my son and are out enjoying the days together unless the weather prevents it.

I am trying to quit smoking.and i smoke out side and not often

If your wanting a non smoker 100 percent of the time. I WILL QUIT 100%. Its not easy to find a home and since my goal is to quit this would only help me.

I am easy going and responsible I am a vegetarian and try my best to take care of myself , besides my imperfections..I do not drink nor use drugs. Im simple minded and down to earth.Im strong minded and strong willed. and strongly independent.

.

So all in all i focus my life with school and my boy. I am spiritual but not religious ,My morals are strong and i pray to God and attend a nondenominational church.

All I ask for in my Roomate is to be drug free ,.I also hope for a party free environment .

Please email or call me if you have a room to rent for me .thank you so much for taking the time to read my novel and hope to hear from you soon.

Rachele

 
     
  Contact: Rachele  
  Phone: 619-317-6566